Automotive Working Group Go back »

The Automotive Working Group consists of European manufacturers and importers of passenger cars and commercial vehicles/buses, automotive components (including tires) special vehicles, and automated systems.

  • Chair: Mr Tony Wu, FCA China (National)
  • Vice Chair: Ms Lynn Luo, GM China (Beijing); Mr Dominik Declercq, ACEA China (Beijing)
  • Next meeting: 2019-04-03

Related Lobby Actions View all »


Comments to National Information Security Standardisation Technical Committee (TC260) on Personal Information Security Specification (Draft)

Read more


Meeting with Legislative Affairs Commission of the NPC Standing Committee and SCOFCOM on the Draft Foreign Investment Law

Read more

Related EURObiz articles

You are currently not a member of this Working Group.

Join this Working Group

Chamber contact
Xiaowen Ma
Xiaowen Ma


+86 (10) - 64622066 ext.52
Click to email

Quick jump to:

Back to overview