Rail Working Group Go back »

The Working Group is comprised of manufacturers in the fields of rolling Stock, rail infrastructure, signaling systems as well as services for rail. The working group represents the common interests of the European rail industry.

  • Chair: Ms Zhang Danyang (Michelle), Knorr-Bremse (Beijing)
  • Vice Chair: Mr Wang Zhenlong (Harry), Bonatrans Asia Ltd. (Beijing); Ms Cui Likun (Amanda), Alstom China (Beijing)

You are currently not a member of this Working Group.

Join this Working Group

Chamber contact
Ziyao Jing
Ziyao Jing


+86 (010) - 6462 2066 Ext. 25
Click to email

Quick jump to:

Back to overview