Annual General Meeting 2019: Presidential Candidates Announced Go back »

2019-05-15 | All chapters

Annual General Meeting 2019: Presidential Candidates Announced

The 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM) – where the president (1), vice presidents (3) and treasurer (1) will be elected ­– will take place in Beijing on 28th May at 5:00pm.

The European Chamber is pleased to announce that the below candidates have put their names forward to run for an elected position in the Chamber’s Executive Committee.

Members may vote electronically in advance of the election. Primary users should have received the voting link on 15th May directly to their registered e-mail account. E-voting will remain open until 27th May, 6:00pm.

All corporate members, including those not headquartered in the European Union, are eligible to vote in this year’s AGM. Please contact Graeme Wallace to confirm your voting status and register to attend the AGM.

President (1):

Joerg Wuttke, BASF (VIDEO)

Mats Harborn, Scania (VIDEO)

Vice President (3):

Charlotte Roule, Engie

Jens Eskelund, Maersk (VIDEO)

Massimo Bagnasco, Progetto CMR (VIDEO)

Treasuer (1):

Rudolf Basson, Siemens