Shanghai Chapter 2016 Board Members Go back »

2016-03-25 | All chapters

Shanghai Chapter 2016 Board Members

The European Chamber Shanghai Chapter is pleased to announce its new Board Members for 2016.

The new chairman, Mr. Mick Adams (Somerley Investment Consulting) and six board members are Mr. Carlo Diego D'Andrea (D'Andrea & Partners), Mr. Andreas Odrian (Deutsche Bank), Mr.  Eduardo Morcillo (Interchina Consulting), Mr. Marcus Wassmuth (Landesbank Baden-Württemberg), Mr. Serafino Bartolozzi (MAHLE Technologies) and Ms. Clarissa Shen Yanrong (Sanofi China). All board members will serve one-year terms from April 2016 to March 2017. 

“These new board members embody the spirit of community and bring talent, expertise and energy to the table. We are very fortunate to have them by our side as we continue to work on our shared goal of establishing a common voice for foreign businesses operating in China.”, said Dr. Ioana Kraft, General Manager of the European Chamber Shanghai. 

The European Chamber is confident that each and every board member will bring their valuable experience and proven business leadership in enhancing the organization’s ever-growing network of member companies.

For more information please contact

Laise Tan